Happy New Year!

I’ve been on hiatus these past few months or maybe years in making compositions that share my thoughts about random things. Things that usually have caught my attention. Actually, some reasons that I blog before was to sharpen my written communication skills, to release my emotions, to kill time because of boredom, and maybe to simply be a writer. I have unpublished compositions mainly because I wasn’t able to finish them. I only managed to begin them and before I even reach the highlight of each composition, I think of my responsibilities at work or in short, life. I am not sure if I could still make another published work like this, but definitely, I’d love to do so.

Leave a Reply

