Quarter Life Crisis

I’ve posted the situation before regarding my own view of the quarter life crisis.

Potpourri

Here’s another favorite of mine. An old time favorite and if I remember it well, I’ve posted a copy of this in my Multiply site years back though I haven’t really visited that site for almost a year now. Anyway, I received an email from an old colleague containing this article and I just simply love it! Tells a lot about being Twenty Something. I’m not sure who wrote this article though because it wasn’t credited but I’ve read somewhere in the Internet that the article was written by Brenda Della Casa.

“Quarter life Crisis.”

It is when you stop going along with the crowd and start realizing that there are many things about yourself that you didn’t know and may not like. You start feeling insecure and wonder where you will be in a year or tow, but then get scared because you barely know where you are now.

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

