Yolanda’s aura against my mood today

I blogged about the FEELING I have towards someone I named Lou Autumn. Today was a bit sad since I heard she went to meet her boyfriend, which according to her story a few weeks ago, whom she had not seen for months. During the mid-day we were enjoying the song of Ylvis, THE FOX, and I saw her head-dance as the chorus went on. I found that so cuuteeee, I went to smile all day because of that until I perceived that thing about meeting up that boyfriend. Uhghh. I hate this feeling. I have to kill it before anything goes wrong. Love should not get in the way of your relationship with your colleagues. It’s time to just go with the flow again with some control on the part of my profession. Bye Feelings. I’m glad I felt you.

Leave a Reply

