Quarter Life Crisis

I guess I’m experiencing this Quarter Life Crisis, if there’s such thing. I question everything. I ask a lot of things to the sky. Why am I like this? Why do certain things happen? Why can’t I do that? What do I do now? How do I do that? What the heck is happening? What a mess.

I guess I need someone to talk to. Someone that is open to anything and is not afraid to tell anything to me whether a compliment or a sermon. I know we improve as we go further and I guess I’m confused about myself’s improvement on some things that need an outside observer.

I guess I miss being a student – high school or college. I miss having a teacher who guides everything you do as you commit mistakes and learn from them.

I guess I just miss someone. I guess I miss you.

Leave a Reply

