I won and lost the game

After more than two months, I received her first text message last night in my sun number. I felt great because as soon as I heard the ring tone and looked at the screen of the phone, I immediately deleted the message. It was probably a message of catching up – how am i or maybe she and her boyfriend are getting stronger in their relationship and planning to have their wedding? I don’t care anymore – let them be and I’m just happy that I have moved forward.

For now, I am reluctantly going to attend a seminar which the tour guide ‘crush’ Paula invited me to go with. If she was just a friend, I would rather take a long rest this Sunday and hit the gym in the afternoon.

I won the game of ignoring a former girlfriend, but I lost the game of ignoring a gorgeous lady :))

Leave a Reply

