Monica Ana

Everytime I hear this song of Paramore, the first thing that comes to my mind apart from Hayley Williams is Monica. We didn’t end up together but we had good times like in a normal relationship. It was when we were trying not to sleep as we exchange text messages but in the end telling each other, ‘Good night na, sobrang antok na ko. I love you babe.’
I understood every reason she told me even those things she didn’t tell that I know I was at fault. We ended in good terms and though I was left hanging, I still adore someone like her – the weirdness, mystery, and independence.

Leave a Reply

