CHAPTER 8: MR. SENSITIVE

Let your imagination take you to being a spectator to what was happening to Jon and Sabine. Or even imagine myself as Jon and Belle McMesa as Sabine. Is this some kind of a tutorial in which a girl likes to be on top? Oh wait, I’m a teacher and I’m not supposed to be talking stuffs like this in public. Haha. Well anyway, if I am going to go to some details in Mr. Sensitive Chapter, we could say that it’s something about a girl who shows her romantic side but the boy doesn’t seem to notice all those efforts. Why? Because of the boy’s sexually-preoccupied mind. It’s all about sex. Physical intimacy. Though it’s definitely true that the male species are into mating, appreciation of what the girl have been offering is what males should look into. Sex (relationship in general) is not where one dominates. It is not where one satisfies just himself (yes, himself – the male), but also the partner and what she also wants in the activity. I’m talking out of experiences. Those experiences that I had with Belle McMesa. Again, what I said is about relationship in general, not only in sex.

TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!

“Can you make dinner tonight, something healthy?”

My lips curled a smile as I enthusiastically agreed to serve Jon at my home and make him very comfortable. He had been to my house the previous night, but tonight was going to be something special…I think…..well he asked for a “no holds barred” night. So it must mean something special. All I knew is that my maternal, domestic, traditional, and Haitian feminine instincts had not only kicked in, but gone into overdrive, as I hastily picked up around the house…..Sweeping, re-arranging furniture, setting the table, lighting, finding the remote control, and nearly killing three people as I plowed my vehicle to the supermarket.  I had been subsisting on nuts, grains, and cereal for the past month and nothing of real substance to feed a man in my kitchen EXCEPT WINE.

In less than 45 minutes I had prepared a unique…

View original post 1,553 more words

Leave a Reply

